Faculty - How2 Delete a Module

By the end of this module, you will be able to...

  • Delete a module from your course.

1. Navigate to the content area of your course, and select the module you would like to delete.

1. Navigate to the content area of your course, and select the module you would like to delete.

2. Choose "Delete Module" from the dropdown menu next to the title of the module.

2. Choose "Delete Module" from the dropdown menu next to the title of the module.

3. Choose if you would like to delete the content permanently, or just from the module.

3. Choose if you would like to delete the content permanently, or just from the module.