All course changes made by admissions take up to 24 hours to process and carry over into D2L. If you are still seeing the course the next day, please check Banner to make sure you are no longer showing as enrolled in the course. If Banner no longer shows you as enrolled in the course but you are still seeing it in D2L please contact the eLearning office so they can research the issue.
Modified on: Wed, 17 Oct, 2018 at 12:31 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.